How do you cook a pork tenderloin in the air fryer?

Preheat the air fryer at 400 degrees for 5 minutes. Place the seasoned pork tenderloin into the air fryer basket and cook at 400 degrees for 10 minutes. Flip the pork tenderloin over and continue cooking for an additional 8 to 12 minutes.