Name the countries in north america?

According to Countries-ofthe-world.com, some of the 23 countries that make up North America include: The United States, Canada, Mexico, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, and more

---

There are 23 countries:Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize,Bermuda,Canada,Costa Rica,Cuba,Dominica,Dominican Republic,El Salvador,Grenada,Guatemala,Haiti,Honduras,Jamaica,Mexico,Nicaragua,Panama,St. Kitts and Nevis,St. Lucia St. Vincent and The Grenadines,Trinidad and Tobago,United States

---

North America includes the US, Canada, Mexico, Panama, Haiti, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Cuba, El Salvador, Honduras, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Belize, Nicaragua, Bahamas, Trinidad & Tobago, Barbados, Antigua & Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, & St. Vincent & the Grenadines.