Who sings eight days of chanukah?

"Eight Days of Hanukka" written by US Senator Orrin Hatch and Madeline Stone, a Jewish songwriter from the Upper West Side of Manhattan. The song was recorded by the singer Rasheeda Azar, Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings, and Cindy Paley, and many others