What to cook without oven or stove?

When cooking without an oven or stove, try using a crock pot to slow cook stews, chili beans and soups. If you have an air fryer, you can cook beef patties, chicken and vegetables. Microwaves are good to bake potatoes and make popcorn, also to warm up prepared food and instant soups.