What's five nights at candy's two?

Five Nights at Candy's 2 is a Five Nights at Freddy's fan-game. It is centered around a 17-year old girl who loses a bet to friends and has to spend 5 nights in a factory that houses improved versions of the animatronics from the first game that are all broken and fractured.