Who is daddy garcia?

Danny Óscar García (born March 20, 1988) is an American professional boxer. He has held multiple world championships in two weight classes, including the unified WBA (Super), WBC, Ring magazine and lineal light welterweight titles between 2012 and 2015, &the WBC welterweight title from 2016 to 2017