What's the basketball movie with will ferrell?

The movie is Semi-Pro a 2008 American sports comedy film from New Line Cinema. With a budget of 90 million the box office draw was a mere 43.9 million. The film was directed by Kent Alterman and stars Will Ferrell, Woody Harrelson, Andre Benjamin and Maura Tieney.