How many people in the world are named noah?

Records indicate that 278,912 boys in the United States have been named Noah since 1880. The greatest number of people were given this name in 2012, when 17,201 people in the U.S. were given the name Noah. Those people are now 8 years old. world records are not fully available and or tracked.