What becomes of the brokenhearted jimmy ruffin?

As I walk this land with broken dreams I have visions of many things But happiness is just an illusion Filled with sadness and confusion What becomes of the broken-hearted Who had love that's now departed? I know I've got to find Some kind of peace of mind