What are the types of trolls in trolls world tour?

There are, in fact, six Troll tribes — Pop, Funk, Country, Techno, Classical and Rock — that do not overlap. The Country Trolls — fronted by Delta Dawn, voiced by an almost embarrassingly good Kelly Clarkson — are robust and protectionist, just like in real life.