What are some words that rhyme with year?

Words that end in the 'ear' sound rhyme with year. Beer, cheer, clear, deer, fear, gear, hear, jeer, leer, mere, near, peer, rear, seer, tier, and we're. Any word ending with the long e sound also works: bean, dean, feel and heel and balladeer and engineer.