What's a five letter word ending in o.?

Some five letter words ending in "O" include: audio, banjo, bingo, bravo, cargo, gecko, hello, jumbo, limbo, patio, radio, ratio, torso.

---

Five-letter words ending with the letter O include hello, photo, gizmo, kazoo, radio, banjo, cameo, hippo, cargo, limbo, nacho, tempo, video, rhino, yahoo, combo, bravo, gumbo, piano, macho, bunko, chino, mambo, gecko, cacao, jumbo, mango, wacko, bingo, salvo, parvo, torso, macro, kendo, and disco.