What are some french desserts?

Croissants And Pain Au Chocolat Chocolate Mousse Eclairs Fruit Tarts Creme Brulee Mille Feuille Or Napoleon Canelé Macarons Les Crepes Les Profitrolles are some of the favorite French desserts