What is the top speed of the b. m. w. i. eight?

In all-electric mode the BMW i8 has a top speed of 75 mph. In Sport mode the i8 delivers a mid-range acceleration from 80 to 50 to 75 mph in 2.6 seconds. The electronically controlled top speed is 155 mph.