Who is doctor heinz doofenshmirtz?

Dr. Heinz Doofenshmirtz is a fictional character from the American animated television shows Phineas and Ferb and Milo Murphy's Law. He was created by Dan Povenmire and Jeff "Swampy" Marsh, and is voiced by Povenmire.