When was prohibition repealed?

The Prohibition ended in The United States on December 5, 1933, with the ratification of the Twenty-first Amendment, which repealed the Eighteenth Amendment.

---

The 21st Amendment passed December 5, 1933. This repealed the 18th Amendment ending Prohibition.