Is there a such thing as an eight pack?

There really is NO such thing as upper, middle & lower abs since the muscle is all one muscle group that either contracts together as one or doesn’t. All that separates that extra mysterious row of 2 that converts the 6 pack into 8, is connective tissue that is organized genetically in that person.