How much is three cloves of garlic in teaspoons?

3 minced cloves of garlic is 1 tablespoon.

---

1 clove of garlic is 1 teaspoon minced. 2 cloves of garlic is 2 teaspoons minced. 3 cloves of garlic is 1 tablespoon, or 3 teaspoons minced.