Where can you find axolotls in minecraft?

They can only be found in the new Lush Swamp biome, but also have heaps of new mechanics that aren't shared by other Minecraft mobs. What's brilliant about the Axolotl is that they can be captured very easily as you can scoop them up in a bucket and bring them along with you.