Is there a wally two movie?

WALL-E 2: Revenge of the Auto is an upcoming 2022 American 3D computer-animated buddy comedy-drama adventure film produced by Pixar Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures. Directed by Brian Fee and Screenplay by Josh Cooley and Stephany Folsom.