Who played in dora?

A live-action film loosely based on the Nick Jr. animated television series Dora the Explorer, the film stars Isabela Moner, Eugenio Derbez, Michael Peña, Eva Longoria, with Danny Trejo as the voice of Boots and Benicio del Toro as the voice of Swiper.