What's the traditional christmas eve dinner?

Godey's Lady's in 1890, Raw Oysters, Bouillon, Fried smelts, Potatoes a la Maitre d' Hotel, Sweetbread Pates, Peas, Roast Turkey, Cranberry Sauce, Roman Punch, Quail with Truffles, Rice Croquettes, Parisian Salad, Crackers and Cheese, Nesselrode Pudding, Fancy Cakes, Fresh Fruit plate and Coffee