What are the age ranges of millennials?

Anyone born between 1981 and 1996, ages 24 to 39 in 2020, is considered a Millennial.

---

And the Federal Reserve Board defines millennials as "members of the generation born between 1981 and 1996", as does the American Psychological Association and Ernst and Young