What's a five nights at freddy?

Five Nights at Freddy's is a Survival Horror indie game created by Scott Cawthon. You play the role of the night guard at Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria, who must sit in the security office and make sure the animatronics don't get in — or else they'll kill you.