How much caffeine does starbucks coffee have?

One cup of brewed coffee (8 oz) contains about 70–140 mg of caffeine, or about 95 mg on average.

---

A tall (12 oz) Starbucks brewed coffee has 150 mg of caffeine. Surprisingly, a decaf of the same size has 20 mg of caffeine.