How much is a bottle of veuve clicquot?

Depending on the bottle, you can find a budget-friendly 750ml bottle of Veuve Clicquot Brut Champagne, for around $50 to $70. On the other end of the spectrum, you can easily spend $800, all the way to a whopping $40,000 for a 200-year-old vintage.