What's the kentucky mule?

The ingredients in a Kentucky mule are: bourbon, lime juice and Ginger beer. Add Mint sprigs to garnish.

---

For Kentucky Mule: swap vodka for bourbon INGREDIENTS for Moscow Mule 2 ounces vodka 1 tablespoon (½ ounce) freshly-squeezed lime juice 4 ounces ginger beer ice

---

Kentucky Mule is a twist on the Moscow Mule cocktail. Traditionally, it has three ingredients: Kentucky bourbon, ginger beer and fresh squeezed lime juice.