What is freddie freeman's contract with the dodgers?

Freddie Freeman signed a 6 year $162,000,000 contract with the Los Angeles Dodgers, including $162,000,000 guaranteed, and an annual average salary of $27,000,000. In 2022, Freeman will earn a base salary of $27,000,000, while carrying a total salary of $27,000,000.