What's the song that goes even if the sky is falling down?

There is more than one song with those lyrics, for some also the song's title. One is by Candelion, from the pretty little liar album. Another is by Jay Sean from the All or Nothing album. Another is Safe & sound, by Capital Cities from the 'In A Tidal Wave of Mystery album. There are many others.