What can i substitute apple cider with?

Do you mean apple cider vinegar? White wine or rice vinegar has the same acidity as apple cider vinegar. You can also use lemon or lime juice as a substitute. If you mean apple cider, you can use apple juice instead, but it will be slightly sweeter because it hasn’t fermented.