Who is tom brady's ex-wife?

Tom Brady has had only one wife, Brazilian model Gisele Bündchen, whom he began dating in December 2006, and then married on February 26, 2009. Prior to meeting her, he dated actress Bridget Moynahan from 2004 until late 2006. Brady and Moynahan ended their relationship in early December 2006.

---

Bridget Moynahan Bridget Moynahan has a pair of motorcycle boots to thank for helping her get over the incessant media attention she received after delivering ex-boyfriend Tom Brady's child while he was with now-wife Gisele Bündchen.