What is super con?

Florida Supercon is an annual comic book convention held in the Miami and Fort Lauderdale metro areas of Florida. The event takes place in early July. Florida Supercon is a subsidiary of ReedPOP, located in Norwalk, Connecticut, acquired in March 2019.