How do i make smashburgers?

The trick is 20% fat burger. Fat is flavor. Smash the burger into the skillet and sprinkle with salt. When the edges become crispy, flip, sprinkle salt, add a slice of cheese and cover until cheese is melted. Bam! Smashed burger.