Who's the leader of twice?

Park Ji-hyo (Korean: 박지효; born Park Ji-soo on February 1, 1997), known mononymously as Jihyo, is a South Korean singer. She is the leader and vocalist of the South Korean girl group Twice formed by JYP Entertainment.