Who is dave d. j. khaled?

DJ Khaled, is an American DJ, record executive, songwriter, record producer and media personality. Khaled first gained prominence as a radio host in the 1990s on Miami hip hop station 99 Jamz. His debut studio album Listennn in 2006 went gold.