Who is the scottish hammer?

Punter Jamie Gillan is nicknamed "The Scottish Hammer". Gillan was born in England and grew up in Scotland. He played collegiately at the University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff. In 2019 Gillan won the punting job for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League.