Do you know anything about instant pot?

The Instant Pot Duo Crisp adds an air fry function to the pressure cooker. It comes with a specific lid you can use to air fry, roast, bake, broil and dehydrate food, and a different lid for functions like pressure cooker, slow cooker, steamer, sauté and sous vide.