How many mass shootings were there in twenty twenty?

If a mass shooting is defined as a shooting event where four or more people are shot, there were 614 mass shootings in 2020 in the US, resulting in 446 deaths and 2,515 injuries. Compared to the previous year, there were 180 more incidents.