What famous people have birthdays on december thirteenth?

Familiar names with December 13 birthdays include Pope Sixtus V, King Henry IV of France, Carlo Gozzi, Mary Todd Lincoln, Archie Moore, Dick Van Dyke, Christopher Plummer, Richard D. Zanuck, Gus Johnson, Richard Dent, Jamie Foxx, Amy Lee, and Taylor Swift.