Who is john grisham?

John Grisham is an American novelist born in 1955.

---

John Grisham is an American novelist and lawyer, known for his thrilling legal novels. Grisham has written 28 #1 bestsellers. His books have sold 300 million copies worldwide. Grisham practiced criminal law for 10 years and served in the Mississippi House of Representatives from 1984 to 1990.