Name people on the predators?

Starring Adrien Brody, Topher Grace, Alice Braga, Oleg Taktarov, Louis Ozawa Changchien, Mahershala Ali, Danny Trejo Walton Goggins, Laurence Fishburne, Derek Mears, Carey Jones, and Brian Steele.