When did postage stamps go up?

On June 9th 2022, the PRC announced the approval of changes, which include a two-cent increase in the price of a First-Class Mail Forever stamp from 58 cents to 60 cents. Since 2011, virtually all first-class stamps sold are Forever stamps.