Who wrote the song i'm still standing?

"I'm Still Standing" is a song written by English musician Elton John and songwriter Bernie Taupin, from John's 1983 album Too Low for Zero.

---

"I'm Still Standing" is a song written by English musician Elton John and songwriter Bernie Taupin, from John's 1983 album, "Too Low for Zero."