Is chamomile tea acidic?

Scientists found that yerba mate and brewed teas, including black tea, lemongrass tea, chamomile tea and green tea, had the highest pH values. Therefore, these tea varieties can be considered alkaline and are unlikely to damage the tooth enamel.