Who sings to rise of the little flower?

Peter Bradley Adams, an American folk singer-songwriter, wrote and sings Little Flower from his album also titled, Little Flower. The Little Flower lyrics include, "You'll rise in the wake of the winter". The song features the Alias Chamber Ensemble.