What was the first building made?

Located in Brittany, France, the Cairn of Barnenez is a Neolithic (the last part of the stone age) monument and is the oldest known building in the world, built in two phases between 4850 BCE and 4000 BCE. The purpose of the structure is unclear but pottery, axes & drawings were found inside.