What are the cloud names?

There are many types of clouds. The high clouds, 20,000 ft and above, are Cirrus, Cirrocumulus and Cirrostratus. The medium clouds, between 20,000 ft and 6,500, are Altocumulus, Altostratus and Nimbostratus. Low clouds, below 6,500 ft, are Stratocumulus, Stratus, Cumulus and Cumulonimbus.