Who do virgos get along with?

Domestically Virgo and Libra work very well together. Virgo will be the one looking after household chores and maintaining the order and routine in their home, while Libra will create a beautiful and relaxing environment. Virgo loves beautiful and elegant things, and Libra can provide them.