What is the i. q. of jeff bezos?

Probably over a score of 150, but Jeff Bezos' IQ has never been confirmed publicly. From being in the gifted program at River Oaks Elementary School to being awarded the Silver Knight Award when graduating from high school, it is clear Bezos has a high IQ