Who sings breaking up with easy in the nineties?

"Breaking Up Was Easy in the 90s" is a song recorded by American country musician Sam Hunt. It was written by Sam Hunt, Zach Crowell, Chris LaCorte, Ernest K Smith and Josh Osborne.